BOX OFFICE

ALL TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

GSC FRIENDS hit the button below and input your Priority Booking Code on the next screen

(Please note: this website uses cookies)

See Terms & Conditions for full details. Seating is UNALLOCATED.


BOX OFFICE PHONE 01483 304384

Opening Times: Mon-Sat 10am - 6pm

Book with a credit or debit card (We regret we cannot accept AMEX or DINERS CLUB)


BUY ON THE DOOR 

Tickets can be purchased on the day from our on-site Box Office 45 minutes before the scheduled performance time, subject to availability. £10 Student Standby available on the door every Monday - Wednesday


TICKETS FOR SCHOOLS 

Tickets are £15 per pupil (under 16), with 1 teacher free for every 10 pupils booked. Please email our Education Dept to make your booking


VENUES

Click here for General ACCESS info | Click here for DIRECTIONS to both venues

PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS/REQUIREMENTS

TICKET PRICES - Macbeth only

£26.50 Full
£23.50 Concessions (Over 65, students, Equity, Reg. Disabled, Jobseekers)
£16.50 Children under 16
£78 Family (2 Full, 2 Children under 16)
£18.50 Previews (12 & 14 October only)
£10 Student Standby Mon-Weds. Available on the door only (subject to availability)

GROUPS Buy 10 tickets, get 11th free

NO BOOKING FEE

£1 postal fee to request tickets by post, only available via Box Office phone

Priority Booking from 29 October
General Booking from 5 November
ALL TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE - Macbeth

NB There are no performances on Sundays

Saturday 8 Feb (7.30pm)  Preview
Monday 10 Feb (7.30pm) Preview
Tuesday 11 Feb (7.30pm)  Press Night
Wednesday 12 Feb (2.30pm)
Wednesday 12 Feb (7.30pm)
Thursday 13 Feb (7.30pm
Friday 14 Feb (7.30pm)
Saturday 15 Feb (2.30pm)
Saturday 15 Feb (7.30pm)
Monday 17 Feb (7.30pm)
Tuesday 18 Feb (7.30pm) Post-Show Chat
Wednesday 19 Feb (2.30pm)
Wednesday 19 Feb (7.30pm)
Thursday 20 Feb (7.30pm)
Friday 21 Feb (7.30pm)
Saturday 22 Feb (2.30pm)
Saturday 22 Feb (7.30pm)
Monday 24 Feb (7.30pm)
Tuesday 25 Feb (7.30pm)
Wednesday 26 Feb (2.30pm)
Wednesday 26 Feb (7.30pm)
Thursday 27 Feb (7.30pm
Friday 28 Feb (7.30pm)
Saturday 29 Feb (2.30pm) Audio Description
Saturday 29 Feb (7.30pm)

Running Time 2 hours 30 mins (inc. interval) approx.

GSC Macbeth Performance Schedule 2020 (pdf)

Priority Booking from 29 October
General Booking from 5 November
ALL TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

Share this page