BOX OFFICE

VISIT THE MACBETH SHOW PAGE

ALL TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

See Terms & Conditions for full details. Seating is UNALLOCATED

Please note: there is a content warning for MACBETH - CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS

TICKET PRICES - Macbeth 

£26.50 Full
£23.50 Concessions (Over 65, students, Equity, Reg. Disabled, Jobseekers)
£16.50 Children under 16
£78 Family (2 Full, 2 Children under 16)
£18.50 Previews (8 & 10 Feb only)
£15 Student Standby Mon-Weds. Available on the door only (subject to availability with valid ID)

GROUPS Buy 10 tickets, get 11th free

NO BOOKING FEE

£1 postal fee to request tickets by post, only available via Box Office phone

(Please note: this website uses cookies)
ALL TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

BOX OFFICE PHONE 01483 304384

Opening Times: Mon-Sat 10am - 6pm

Book with a credit or debit card (We regret we cannot accept AMEX or DINERS CLUB)

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE - Macbeth

More tickets released! Updated 11.04, 25.02.2020

Saturday 8 Feb (7.30pm)  Preview SOLD OUT
Monday 10 Feb (7.30pm) Preview
Tuesday 11 Feb (7.30pm)  Press Night 13 tkts left
Wednesday 12 Feb (2.30pm) 21 tkts left
Wednesday 12 Feb (7.30pm) 7 tkts left
Thursday 13 Feb (7.30pm) 1 tkt left
Friday 14 Feb (7.30pm)
Saturday 15 Feb (2.30pm) 14 tkts left
Saturday 15 Feb (7.30pm) SOLD OUT
Monday 17 Feb (7.30pm)
Tuesday 18 Feb (7.30pm)
Wednesday 19 Feb (2.30pm)
Wednesday 19 Feb (7.30pm) 27 tkts left
Thursday 20 Feb (7.30pm) Post-Show Q&A 6 tkts left
Friday 21 Feb (7.30pm) SOLD OUT
Saturday 22 Feb (2.30pm)
Saturday 22 Feb (7.30pm) SOLD OUT
Monday 24 Feb (7.30pm)
Tuesday 25 Feb (7.30pm)
Wednesday 26 Feb (2.30pm) 6 tkts left
Wednesday 26 Feb (7.30pm)
Thursday 27 Feb (2.30pm)
Thursday 27 Feb (7.30pm) 30 tkts left
Friday 28 Feb (7.30pm) 14 tkts left
Saturday 29 Feb (2.30pm) Audio Description
Saturday 29 Feb (7.30pm) SOLD OUT

There are no performances on Sundays
Running Time 2 hours 30 mins (inc. interval)

GSC Macbeth Performance Schedule 2020 (pdf)

ALL TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE


BUY ON THE DOOR 

Tickets can be purchased on the day from our on-site Box Office 45 minutes before the scheduled performance time, subject to availability. £15 Student Standby available on the door every Monday - Wednesday (with valid ID)


TICKETS FOR SCHOOLS 

Tickets are £15 per pupil (under 16), with 1 teacher free for every 10 pupils booked. Please email our Education Dept to make your booking


VENUES

Click here for General ACCESS info | Click here for DIRECTIONS to both venues

PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS/REQUIREMENTS

Share this page